The start of something very big (and very good!)

I apologise for being so slack with my posts over the last few weeks. I promise I have good reason, and it’s this:
A Foodly Affair's logo - yay me!
I have finally embraced my all-consuming hobby and turned into a business – A Foodly Affair – and I am very ridiculously excited about it!

From tomorrow (2 December), you will be able to connect to a very foodly diary from my website, afoodlyaffair.com.

And, not too far into the future, this blog will emerge in a new skin, linked from a new place.

Thank you so much for hanging in there with me; I am so happy to see it all coming together. Watch this space for more details and action!

H 🙂

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Maureen says:

    I am so looking forward to being at the ‘unveiling’ of A Foodly Affair tomorrow night. It is sure to be inspiring and tasty, mmmmmm. xxM

  2. Hi, your new site looks wonderful!! Awesome stuff 🙂

  3. Liv says:

    Congratulations! The site is fantastic and you have such a great idea, I hope it works wonders for you!

  4. Congratulations again Hannah! Was so lovely to finally meet you the other night, and I’m really looking forward to seeing A Foodly Affair blossom 🙂

  5. Hannah says:

    Thanks for your comments, Maureen, Kate, Liv & Conor. Your support is very much appreciated.

    H 🙂

  6. Bryt says:

    I love love love your logo! Fresh, modern, fantastic. To be honest, the only thing I’ve eaten raw is a salad, fruits or veggies straight out of the fridge. But learning to make a raw meal? Sounds intriguing!

    1. Hannah says:

      Thanks for the lovely feedback, Bryt!

      Just 11 months ago, I had exactly the same understanding of raw food. Upping my raw intake has certainly made me a lot more creative in the kitchen – and I hope it helps others in the process.

      H 🙂

Leave a Reply

