My Year of Living Voraciously

Happy New Year! I have a good feeling about 2010 and I hope it is a prosperous year for you.

roasted cherry tomatoes on the vine

There will be no new year’s resolutions for me. Unless past resolutions have referred to vices for which I share no love, I haven’t kept them so I figure I am better off without those faux promises in the first place.

Instead, 2010 is to be My Year of Living Voraciously: inspired, courageous, energised, and very very hungry.

I will be turning everything about 2010 up a notch from 2009, personally and professionally. It’s all about being authentic, passionate & present, devouring every morsel of opportunity, living the four agreements, giving my all and then some no matter the task. Above all, no regrets.

What about you? Do you have any new year’s resolutions – and do you ever keep them? What is your theme, or what would it be if you were to choose one?

H 🙂

4 Comments Add yours

  1. My NYR (do you like my acronym?) is quite frankly huge, last year it seemed the gods felt it necessary to create one for me so welcome Lolli, this year I would like to become proficient in both the piano and guitar, and be able to read and write music. I would also like to be working for myself by the end of the year!! Happy New Year to you Miss Sforcina.

  2. Hannah says:

    What lofty aspirations! Wishing you & your beautiful family a fabulous 2010, Benjamin.

    H 🙂

  3. I have enjoyed your writing! Thanks for the entertainment!

    1. Hannah says:

      Thank you so much for your comment, Tasteofbeirut! I am so glad you liked the post.

      Hope to see you here again soon,

      H 🙂

Leave a Reply

