Welcome!

Welcome to my blog, and thanks for reading!

Please comment – let me know what’s good, what’s awful, what you would like to hear more about, recipes you want road-tested or are finding it difficult to locate.

I hope you are well and happy, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

H 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeannette says:

    ( another top 50 contestant )the other German blonde……

    Just wanted to say hi!!! will comment later when I have read through your whole web site…. but so far I think its absolutely incredible!!! Well done Hannah!! Was out to dinner last night with Alistair and his work and my phone was going crazy from friends saying they saw my melon last night on tv!!! Wish I didnt have to watch the show so the ratings would fall!! Ha!!

  2. Hannah says:

    Great to hear from you Jeannette, and thanks for the encouragement! [btw, just watching you on tonight’s show – I had to tape it.]

    I am really enjoying blogging. So glad to hear you like my efforts so far. Let me know what you think of the rest of it!

    H 🙂

Leave a Reply

